Perfect

I wish to be perfect
To wake up with the perfect hair perfectly seated on my perfect flawless face.
To have the perfect clothes waiting for me, perfectly matched with the perfect shoes.
To step out with my perfect friends and talk about how perfect we are.
To meet up with my perfect boyfriend and kiss his perfect lips
To walk the most perfect catwalk and talk in the most perfect voice
To say the perfect words are the perfect words at perfect moments
To always be with the perfect demeanor all day everyday. Always perky always jolly, never shaken, never backed into a corner. To be perfect.
To stare at my perfect smile in the mirror and kiss the perfect girl starting back at me.
To be perfect

2 thoughts on “Perfect

Leave a Reply

