THE WRITE OF MY LIFE By Daleom

I’ve just began to write. Not sure what to call myself. A writer? A blogger? A dabbler? I don’t know. But I know I love writing. And I know inspiration always seems to finds me. I often wonder what would happen if I were asked to write an article. The mother of them all. The crown jewel of my week long journey. If I were asked to write one that the whole world would read. One that would define how the world would see me from the moment it was published until the moment I die. How would I feel? What would I write about? Where would I seek inspiration? What if I were asked to create the “Write of my life”? No pressure! Here’s what I’d do l. I’d forget about it. I’d write it like it was any other article I’ve ever written. Scribble as it comes to me and hope the world loves it. I’ll write and proof. I’d correct the blunders and spelling errors and I’d publish it IMMEDIATELY!. And cast myself into the hands of fate. Whatever happens happens. If it’s loved, fantastic. And if it’s hated, well it was a fun ride. That’s what I’d do if I were asked to publish “The write of my life”. What would you do?

Leave a Reply

