IF WE WERE ME

If everyone in the world were like me, we would be depressed. I would be depressed. You would be depressed. We would be depressdd. The world would be depressed. All of me would want the same thing and get in my way. There would be no one to talk to because everybody would be me and I’d know what’s wrong. I would never experience new things because nobody knows about it. Everybody is me. I would see myself everywhere. I’d buy clothes from myself and wear them to impress me. If we were me, the world would be boring. If we were me and I were the world, I’d be depressed. If we were me, I’d be lonely. The world would be depressed. I’m glad the world is not me and I’m glad mother earth only has one me. That’s about all she can handle.

Leave a Reply

