I AM #DAPPERGENT# continued (The #dappergent# series pt 1)

Suddenly, the virulent thoughts started coming in, emanating from the dark corners of the mind, the site saddled with the responsibility of fulfilling all unrighteousness. C’mon you know it yourself a navy blue double brested suit looks better, whats with the black pocket square, you’ll definitely appear like an clown with the pink lapel pin, don’t tell me ure an imbecile because youre not. These thoughts instantly crippled me, like the victim of a scorpion sting. What can i do now? Who is really in charge? Do i really have control over myself ?
These constant Forward and backward contest debilitate my mind, holding me hostage between foes i am unaware off. After all it takes nothing to join the crowd and everything to stand alone, where do i go from here? To the left where nothing is right or to the right where everything is left. All struggles, all burdens chasing me down and clinching every opportunity to get to my destination: perfection! The quest for #dappergent# was simply perfection.

First half here

 

One thought on “I AM #DAPPERGENT# continued (The #dappergent# series pt 1)

Leave a Reply

